영계의 대마도사, 바드릭 {1}{U}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사

낮도 밤도 아니라면, 영계의 대마도사, 바드릭이 전장에 들어오면서 낮이 된다.

당신이 발동하는 순간마법 주문 및 집중마법 주문은 발동하는 데 {X}가 덜 든다. X는 바드릭의 공격력이다.

낮이 밤이 되거나 밤이 낮이 될 때마다, 바드릭에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

1/2

Illustrated by Evan Cagle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영계의 대마도사, 바드릭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)