Vadrik, archimage astral {1}{U}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Si ce n'est ni le jour ni la nuit, on passe au jour au moment où Vadrik, archimage astral arrive sur le champ de bataille.

Les sorts d'éphémère et de rituel que vous lancez coûtent {X} de moins à lancer, X étant la force de Vadrik.

À chaque fois qu'on passe du jour à la nuit ou de la nuit au jour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Vadrik.

1/2

Illustrated by Evan Cagle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vadrik, archimage astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a triggered ability triggers whenever day becomes night or night becomes day, it only triggers if it was already either day/night and becomes the other. It does not trigger when the game becomes day or night for the first time. (2021-09-24)
  • Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game. (2021-09-24)
  • Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night. (2021-09-24)
  • If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day. (2021-09-24)
  • For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2021-09-24)