蔓生農地

除非你操控兩個或更多其他地,否則蔓生農地須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}{W}

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔓生農地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of other lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2021-09-24)