Overgrown Farmland

Land

Overgrown Farmland enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or more other lands.

{T}: Add {G} or {W}.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Overgrown Farmland:
  • If this land enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of other lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2021-09-24)