蔓生農地

除非你操控兩個或更多其他地,否則蔓生農地須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}{W}

覆蓋行省的傲人沃田如今已然荒蕪,只剩叢生雜草點綴其間。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔓生農地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of other lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2021-09-24)