다우티 공허보행자 {B}{B}

생물 — 다우티 도적

그림자 (이 생물은 그림자를 가진 생물만 방어할 수 있고 그림자를 가진 생물로만 방어될 수 있다.)

카드가 어디서든 상대의 무덤에 들어가려고 하면, 대신에 그 카드에 공허 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 추방한다.

{T}, 다우티 공허보행자를 희생한다: 상대가 소유한 추방된 카드 중 공허 카운터가 놓여 있는 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 당신은 이 턴에 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 그 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다우티 공허보행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-06-18)
  • If your opponent discards a card while you control Dauthi Voidwalker, abilities that function when that card is discarded still work, even though that card never reaches that player’s graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of the discarded card can find that card in exile. (2021-06-18)
  • While Dauthi Voidwalker is on the battlefield, nontoken creatures your opponents control won’t die. They’ll be exiled instead. Abilities that would trigger when those creatures die won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • Tokens still die while Dauthi Voidwalker is on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Playing a card with Dauthi Voidwalker’s last ability is still subject to normal timing restrictions. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a card this way, you may not cast it for any other alternative costs it has, but you may pay for additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell requires an additional cost, you must pay that cost. (2021-06-18)