Marchevide dauthi {B}{B}

Créature : dauthi et gredin

Distorsion (Cette créature ne peut bloquer ou être bloquée que par des créatures avec la distorsion.)

Si une carte devait être mise dans le cimetière d'un adversaire d'où qu'elle vienne, à la place exilez-la avec un marqueur « vide » sur elle.

{T}, sacrifiez le Marchevide dauthi : Choisissez une carte exilée qu'un adversaire possède avec un marqueur « vide » sur elle. Vous pouvez la jouer ce tour-ci sans payer son coût de mana.

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marchevide dauthi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-06-18)
  • If your opponent discards a card while you control Dauthi Voidwalker, abilities that function when that card is discarded still work, even though that card never reaches that player’s graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of the discarded card can find that card in exile. (2021-06-18)
  • While Dauthi Voidwalker is on the battlefield, nontoken creatures your opponents control won’t die. They’ll be exiled instead. Abilities that would trigger when those creatures die won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • Tokens still die while Dauthi Voidwalker is on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Playing a card with Dauthi Voidwalker’s last ability is still subject to normal timing restrictions. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a card this way, you may not cast it for any other alternative costs it has, but you may pay for additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell requires an additional cost, you must pay that cost. (2021-06-18)