Dauthi Voidwalker (Modern Horizons 2 #81)

Solcavuoto Dauthi {B}{B}

Creatura — Farabutto Dauthi

Ombra (Questa creatura può bloccare o essere bloccata solo da creature con ombra.)

Se una carta sta per essere messa nel cimitero di un avversario da qualsiasi zona, invece esiliala con un segnalino vuoto su di essa.

{T}, Sacrifica il Solcavuoto Dauthi: Scegli una carta esiliata posseduta da un avversario con un segnalino vuoto. Puoi giocarla in questo turno senza pagare il suo costo di mana.


Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Notes and Rules Information for Solcavuoto Dauthi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-06-18)
  • If your opponent discards a card while you control Dauthi Voidwalker, abilities that function when that card is discarded still work, even though that card never reaches that player's graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of the discarded card can find that card in exile. (2021-06-18)
  • While Dauthi Voidwalker is on the battlefield, nontoken creatures your opponents control won't die. They'll be exiled instead. Abilities that would trigger when those creatures die won't trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • Tokens still die while Dauthi Voidwalker is on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Playing a card with Dauthi Voidwalker's last ability is still subject to normal timing restrictions. (2021-06-18)
  • If you cast a card this way, you may not cast it for any other alternative costs it has, but you may pay for additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell requires an additional cost, you must pay that cost. (2021-06-18)