残酷统领 {6}{B}{B}

生物 ~统领

飞行

每当残酷统领进战场或攻击时,目标对手牺牲一个生物或鹏洛客,弃一张牌,并失去3点生命。你抓一张牌且获得3点生命。

恶意承暴行之翼熏天。

6/6

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残酷统领:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You and the opponent you target take all the actions in the order listed. Notably, the creature or planeswalker they sacrifice won’t be on the battlefield as they discard a card or lose life. If any abilities trigger, they will wait to be put on the stack until after the spell resolves. If any abilities controlled by that opponent trigger but losing 3 life causes them to lose the game, none of those abilities will be put on the stack. (2021-06-18)