잔인함의 집정관 {6}{B}{B}

생물 — 집정관

비행

잔인함의 집정관이 전장에 들어오거나 공격할 때마다, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커 한 개를 희생하고, 카드 한 장을 버리며, 생명 3점을 잃는다. 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 3점을 얻는다.

폭정의 날개 위에서 악의가 퍼져나간다

6/6

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잔인함의 집정관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You and the opponent you target take all the actions in the order listed. Notably, the creature or planeswalker they sacrifice won’t be on the battlefield as they discard a card or lose life. If any abilities trigger, they will wait to be put on the stack until after the spell resolves. If any abilities controlled by that opponent trigger but losing 3 life causes them to lose the game, none of those abilities will be put on the stack. (2021-06-18)