残虐の執政官 {6}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 執政官

飛行

残虐の執政官が戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはクリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を生け贄に捧げ、カード1枚を捨て、3点のライフを失う。あなたはカード1枚を引き3点のライフを得る。

独裁の翼で悪意が広がる。

6/6

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残虐の執政官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You and the opponent you target take all the actions in the order listed. Notably, the creature or planeswalker they sacrifice won’t be on the battlefield as they discard a card or lose life. If any abilities trigger, they will wait to be put on the stack until after the spell resolves. If any abilities controlled by that opponent trigger but losing 3 life causes them to lose the game, none of those abilities will be put on the stack. (2021-06-18)