너무 반짝거려 {2}{U}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

너무 반짝거려가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 토큰을 조종한다면, 부여된 생물을 탭하고, 점술 2를 한다.

부여된 생물은 조종자의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 너무 반짝거려:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • So Shiny’s triggered ability checks whether you control a token after it enters the battlefield to see if it triggers. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t control a token at that time, the ability won’t do anything. It doesn’t have to be the same token for each check, however. (2021-06-18)
  • If So Shiny is itself a token, its enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger. (2021-06-18)