Tellement brillant {2}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Quand Tellement brillant arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un jeton, engagez la créature enchantée, puis regard 2.

La créature enchantée ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tellement brillant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • So Shiny's triggered ability checks whether you control a token after it enters the battlefield to see if it triggers. If you don't, the ability won't trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't control a token at that time, the ability won't do anything. It doesn't have to be the same token for each check, however. (2021-06-18)
  • If So Shiny is itself a token, its enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger. (2021-06-18)