鐵匠技藝 {W}

瞬間

直到回合結束,目標永久物獲得辟邪與不滅異能。如果它是神器生物,則它得+2/+2直到回合結束。

在屈從於惡魔勢力之前,達肯曾是名技藝過人的鐵匠大師。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鐵匠技藝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blacksmith’s Skill checks whether the permanent is an artifact creature when it resolves. If the target isn’t an artifact creature when the spell is cast but becomes one before the spell resolves, it will get +2/+2. (2021-06-18)