鍛冶屋の技 {W}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは呪禁と破壊不能を得る。それがアーティファクト・クリーチャーであるなら、ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

悪魔の力に支配される以前のダッコンは、並ぶ者のない鍛冶の名匠であった。

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鍛冶屋の技:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blacksmith’s Skill checks whether the permanent is an artifact creature when it resolves. If the target isn’t an artifact creature when the spell is cast but becomes one before the spell resolves, it will get +2/+2. (2021-06-18)