Pericia del herrero {W}

Instantáneo

El permanente objetivo gana las habilidades de antimaleficio e indestructible hasta el final del turno. Si es una criatura artefacto, obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Antes de que las fuerzas demoníacas lo subyugasen, Dakkon era un maestro herrero cuya artesanía no tenía parangón.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pericia del herrero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blacksmith’s Skill checks whether the permanent is an artifact creature when it resolves. If the target isn’t an artifact creature when the spell is cast but becomes one before the spell resolves, it will get +2/+2. (2021-06-18)