A levantarse {1}{U}

Conjuro

El artefacto objetivo que no sea criatura que controlas se convierte en una criatura artefacto 0/0. Pon cuatro contadores +1/+1 sobre cada artefacto que se convirtió en una criatura de esta manera.

Sobrecarga {4}{U}{U}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de sobrecarga. Si lo haces, cambia su texto reemplazando “el artefacto objetivo” por “cada artefacto”.)

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for A levantarse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2021-06-18)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color. (2021-06-18)
  • Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or mana value. You just pay the overload cost instead. (2021-06-18)
  • Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too. (2021-06-18)
  • If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead. (2021-06-18)