いざ動け {1}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールしていてクリーチャーでないアーティファクト1つを対象とする。それは0/0のアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。これによりクリーチャーになった各アーティファクトの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンター4個を置く。

超過{4}{U}{U}(あなたはこの呪文を超過コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、対象は取らず、あなたがコントロールしていてクリーチャーでないすべてのアーティファクトは0/0のアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。これによりクリーチャーになった各アーティファクトの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンター4個を置く。)

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for いざ動け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets. (2021-06-18)
  • Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color. (2021-06-18)
  • Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or mana value. You just pay the overload cost instead. (2021-06-18)
  • Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too. (2021-06-18)
  • If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead. (2021-06-18)