Sanctum Weaver {1}{G}

Enchantment Creature — Dryad

{T}: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the number of enchantments you control.

0/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctum Weaver:
  • Sanctum Weaver's ability is a mana ability and does not use the stack. This means that no player can respond to the ability by taking an action that would reduce the number of enchantments you have. (2021-06-18)