Tisseuse du sanctuaire {1}{G}

Créature-enchantement : dryade

{T} : Ajoutez X manas de la couleur de votre choix, X étant le nombre d'enchantements que vous contrôlez.

0/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tisseuse du sanctuaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanctum Weaver’s ability is a mana ability and does not use the stack. This means that no player can respond to the ability by taking an action that would reduce the number of enchantments you have. (2021-06-18)