Tejedora del santuario {1}{G}

Criatura encantamiento — Dríada

{T}: Agrega X manás de un color cualquiera, donde X es la cantidad de encantamientos que controlas.

0/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tejedora del santuario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanctum Weaver's ability is a mana ability and does not use the stack. This means that no player can respond to the ability by taking an action that would reduce the number of enchantments you have. (2021-06-18)