Расколотый Рассудок {U}{U}{U}

Волшебство

Каждый оппонент скручивает четырнадцать карт.

Цикл {1}{U} ({1}{U}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

Когда вы совершаете Цикл Расколотого Рассудка, каждый оппонент скручивает четыре карты.

Тело от нагрузок становится сильнее. Разум — нет.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Расколотый Рассудок:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2021-06-18)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2021-06-18)