Cordura perdida {U}{U}{U}

Conjuro

Cada oponente muele catorce cartas.

Ciclo {1}{U}. ({1}{U}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Cuando actives la habilidad de ciclo de la Cordura perdida, cada oponente muele cuatro cartas.

El cuerpo se hace más fuerte con el estrés. La mente, no.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cordura perdida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2021-06-18)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2021-06-18)