正気破砕 {U}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

各対戦相手はそれぞれカード14枚を切削する。

サイクリング{1}{U}{1}{U}, このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)

あなたが正気破砕をサイクリングしたとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれカード4枚を切削する。

肉体は負荷をかければ強くなる。心は違う。

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 正気破砕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2021-06-18)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2021-06-18)