Molda-maré {U}

Criatura — Tritão Mago

Reforçar {1}

Quando Molda-maré entra no campo de batalha, se ele foi reforçado, o terreno alvo torna-se uma Ilha enquanto Molda-maré permanecer no campo de batalha.

Molda-maré receberá +1/+1 enquanto um oponente controlar uma Ilha.

1/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Molda-maré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tide Shaper leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target land will not become an Island. (2021-06-18)
  • A land that becomes an Island gains “{T}: Add {U}” and loses all other abilities. It loses any other land types, but it doesn’t lose any types or supertypes, such as creature, legendary, or snow. (2021-06-18)
  • Tide Shaper will get +1/+1 as long as an opponent controls any land with the Island land type, not just ones named Island. (2021-06-18)