Plasmatore delle Maree {U}

Creatura — Mago Tritone

Potenziamento {1}

Quando il Plasmatore delle Maree entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stato potenziato, una terra bersaglio diventa un'Isola fintanto che il Plasmatore delle Maree rimane sul campo di battaglia.

Il Plasmatore delle Maree prende +1/+1 fintanto che un avversario controlla un'Isola.

1/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plasmatore delle Maree:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tide Shaper leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target land will not become an Island. (2021-06-18)
  • A land that becomes an Island gains “{T}: Add {U}” and loses all other abilities. It loses any other land types, but it doesn’t lose any types or supertypes, such as creature, legendary, or snow. (2021-06-18)
  • Tide Shaper will get +1/+1 as long as an opponent controls any land with the Island land type, not just ones named Island. (2021-06-18)