Moldeador de olas {U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

Estímulo {1}.

Cuando el Moldeador de olas entre al campo de batalla, si fue estimulado, la tierra objetivo se convierte en una Isla mientras el Moldeador de olas permanezca en el campo de batalla.

El Moldeador de olas obtiene +1/+1 mientras un oponente controle una Isla.

1/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moldeador de olas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tide Shaper leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target land will not become an Island. (2021-06-18)
  • A land that becomes an Island gains “{T}: Add {U}” and loses all other abilities. It loses any other land types, but it doesn’t lose any types or supertypes, such as creature, legendary, or snow. (2021-06-18)
  • Tide Shaper will get +1/+1 as long as an opponent controls any land with the Island land type, not just ones named Island. (2021-06-18)