Кузнечное Мастерство {W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевой перманент получает Порчеустойчивость и Неразрушимость до конца хода. Если это артефакт существо, оно получает +2/+2 до конца хода.

До того как Даккон поддался демоническим силам, он был мастером-кузнецом с непревзойденным талантом.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кузнечное Мастерство:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blacksmith’s Skill checks whether the permanent is an artifact creature when it resolves. If the target isn’t an artifact creature when the spell is cast but becomes one before the spell resolves, it will get +2/+2. (2021-06-18)