Talent de forgeron {W}

Éphémère

Un permanent ciblé acquiert la défense talismanique et l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si c'est une créature-artefact, elle gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Avant d'être dominé par des forces démoniaques, Dakkon était un maître forgeron au talent inégalé.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talent de forgeron:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blacksmith’s Skill checks whether the permanent is an artifact creature when it resolves. If the target isn’t an artifact creature when the spell is cast but becomes one before the spell resolves, it will get +2/+2. (2021-06-18)