Abilità del Fabbro {W}

Istantaneo

Un permanente bersaglio ha anti-malocchio e indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. Se è una creatura artefatto, prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.

Prima di essere soggiogato da forze demoniache, Dakkon era un mastro fabbro di talento ineguagliabile.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abilità del Fabbro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blacksmith’s Skill checks whether the permanent is an artifact creature when it resolves. If the target isn’t an artifact creature when the spell is cast but becomes one before the spell resolves, it will get +2/+2. (2021-06-18)