Moderação {1}{W}{U}

Encantamento

Você não pode conjurar mais de uma mágica a cada turno.

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica, compre um card.

Intenção: Este card evita que você conjure múltiplas mágicas por turno, mas recompensa você pela parcimônia.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moderação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Moderation, you’ve already cast at least one spell that turn (Moderation itself) so you won’t be able to cast any more spells until the next turn. If Moderation comes under your control on a turn you haven’t cast any spells, you’ll be able to cast one spell that turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Moderation’s triggered ability works only while it’s on the battlefield, so it doesn’t let you draw a card when you cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect says you can’t cast spells, and another effect instructs you to cast a spell, such as that of the ability that triggers when you remove the last time counter from a card with suspend, you won’t be able to cast that spell. (2021-06-18)