Moderación {1}{W}{U}

Encantamiento

No puedes lanzar más de un hechizo cada turno.

Siempre que lances un hechizo, roba una carta.

Intención: Esta carta no te permite lanzar varios hechizos en el mismo turno, pero te recompensa por limitarte.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moderación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Moderation, you’ve already cast at least one spell that turn (Moderation itself) so you won’t be able to cast any more spells until the next turn. If Moderation comes under your control on a turn you haven’t cast any spells, you’ll be able to cast one spell that turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Moderation’s triggered ability works only while it’s on the battlefield, so it doesn’t let you draw a card when you cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect says you can’t cast spells, and another effect instructs you to cast a spell, such as that of the ability that triggers when you remove the last time counter from a card with suspend, you won’t be able to cast that spell. (2021-06-18)