절제 {1}{W}{U}

부여마법

당신은 매 턴 한 개를 초과해서 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

당신이 주문을 발동할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

의도: 이 카드는 당신이 한 턴에 여러 주문을 발동하는 것을 막지만 그 제한에 대한 보상을 제공합니다.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 절제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Moderation, you’ve already cast at least one spell that turn (Moderation itself) so you won’t be able to cast any more spells until the next turn. If Moderation comes under your control on a turn you haven’t cast any spells, you’ll be able to cast one spell that turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Moderation’s triggered ability works only while it’s on the battlefield, so it doesn’t let you draw a card when you cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect says you can’t cast spells, and another effect instructs you to cast a spell, such as that of the ability that triggers when you remove the last time counter from a card with suspend, you won’t be able to cast that spell. (2021-06-18)