Regente Marturvo {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Dragão

Esquadrinhar

Voar

Regente Marturvo entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 para cada card de mágica instantânea e de feitiço exilado com ele.

Toda vez que um card de mágica instantânea ou de feitiço deixar seu cemitério, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Regente Marturvo.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regente Marturvo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Murktide Regent’s mana value is 7 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Murktide Regent unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-06-18)