Reggente delle Acque Torbide {5}{U}{U}

Creatura — Drago

Esumare

Volare

Il Reggente delle Acque Torbide entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 per ogni carta istantaneo e stregoneria esiliata con esso.

Ogniqualvolta una carta istantaneo o stregoneria lascia il tuo cimitero, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Reggente delle Acque Torbide.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reggente delle Acque Torbide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Murktide Regent’s mana value is 7 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Murktide Regent unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-06-18)