Regente marea lúgubre {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Dragón

Excavar.

Vuela.

El Regente marea lúgubre entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre él por cada carta de instantáneo y de conjuro exiliada con él.

Siempre que una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro deje tu cementerio, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Regente marea lúgubre.

3/3

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Regente marea lúgubre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Murktide Regent’s mana value is 7 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Murktide Regent unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-06-18)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-06-18)