褪除武装 {1}{U}

结界

闪现

当褪除武装进战场时,抓一张牌。

生物均失去所有异能。

在结束步骤开始时,牺牲褪除武装。

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 褪除武装:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect grants a creature an ability after Dress Down has entered the battlefield, it won’t lose that ability. For example, if a land becomes a creature while Dress Down is on the battlefield, it will still gain any abilities given to it by the effect that animated it. It will, however, lose any abilities it already had. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect causes Dress Down to become a creature, it will lose its own abilities along with all other creatures. This includes the triggered ability that causes it to be sacrificed at the beginning of the end step. (2021-06-18)