激しい叱責 {1}{U}

エンチャント

瞬速

激しい叱責が戦場に出たとき、カード1枚を引く。

すべてのクリーチャーはすべての能力を失う。

終了ステップの開始時に、激しい叱責を生け贄に捧げる。

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激しい叱責:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect grants a creature an ability after Dress Down has entered the battlefield, it won’t lose that ability. For example, if a land becomes a creature while Dress Down is on the battlefield, it will still gain any abilities given to it by the effect that animated it. It will, however, lose any abilities it already had. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect causes Dress Down to become a creature, it will lose its own abilities along with all other creatures. This includes the triggered ability that causes it to be sacrificed at the beginning of the end step. (2021-06-18)