심한 책망 {1}{U}

부여마법

섬광

심한 책망이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

생물들은 모든 능력을 잃는다.

종료단 시작에, 심한 책망을 희생한다.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 심한 책망:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect grants a creature an ability after Dress Down has entered the battlefield, it won’t lose that ability. For example, if a land becomes a creature while Dress Down is on the battlefield, it will still gain any abilities given to it by the effect that animated it. It will, however, lose any abilities it already had. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect causes Dress Down to become a creature, it will lose its own abilities along with all other creatures. This includes the triggered ability that causes it to be sacrificed at the beginning of the end step. (2021-06-18)