候鸟灵 {5}{W}{W}

生物 ~元素

飞行

当候鸟灵进战场时,派出两个1/1白色,具飞行异能的鸟衍生生物。

呼魂{3}{W}(你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来施放它。若你如此作,当它进战场时便牺牲之。)

2/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 候鸟灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)