Alma de la migración {5}{W}{W}

Criatura — Elemental

Vuela.

Cuando el Alma de la migración entre al campo de batalla, crea dos fichas de criatura Ave blancas 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Evocar {3}{W}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre al campo de batalla.)

2/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alma de la migración:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)