渡る魂 {5}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

飛行

渡る魂が戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つ白の1/1の鳥・クリーチャー・トークン2体を生成する。

想起{3}{W}(あなたはこの呪文を想起コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、これが戦場に出たとき、これを生け贄に捧げる。)

2/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渡る魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)