제거의 봉인 {U}

부여마법

제거의 봉인을 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“나는 묶인 것을 푸는 자요, 붙잡을 수 없게 풀어헤쳐진 끈이라.”
—봉인에 새겨진 글

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제거의 봉인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Seal of Removal is the cost to activate its ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Seal of Removal to stop you from activating it. Notably, if you cast Seal of Removal during your turn, you’ll have priority to activate its ability before anyone can respond to stop you. (2021-06-18)