退去の印章 {U}

エンチャント

退去の印章を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

「我はもつれをほどくものなり。何も結べぬほどけた糸なり。」
――印章に刻まれた言葉

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 退去の印章:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Seal of Removal is the cost to activate its ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Seal of Removal to stop you from activating it. Notably, if you cast Seal of Removal during your turn, you’ll have priority to activate its ability before anyone can respond to stop you. (2021-06-18)