Siegel der Erlösung {U}

Verzauberung

Opfere das Siegel der Erlösung: Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Ich bin der, der alles auflöst, der gelockerte Faden, der nicht halten wird.“
—Siegelinschrift

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siegel der Erlösung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Seal of Removal is the cost to activate its ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Seal of Removal to stop you from activating it. Notably, if you cast Seal of Removal during your turn, you’ll have priority to activate its ability before anyone can respond to stop you. (2021-06-18)