海龍獸 {2}{U}

生物 ~龍獸

飛行

當海龍獸進戰場時,將兩個目標由你操控的地移回其擁有者手上。

牠們有著強烈的領地意識,經常會攻擊顏色近似其他龍獸的船隻。

4/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海龍獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although you must choose two lands you control as the targets of Sea Drake’s triggered ability, there is no consequence to Sea Drake if the ability doesn’t resolve. If one of the lands becomes an illegal target in response, the remaining legal target will be returned to its owner’s hand. If both targets have become illegal in response, nothing happens. (2021-06-18)
  • If you can’t target two lands you control with the triggered ability (perhaps because you control fewer than two lands), the ability will be removed from the stack. You won’t return any lands. There is no consequence for this. (2021-06-18)