Draghetto Marino {2}{U}

Creatura — Draghetto

Volare

Quando il Draghetto Marino entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare due terre bersaglio che controlli in mano ai rispettivi proprietari.

Estremamente territoriali, spesso attaccano le barche i cui colori ricordano quelli di altri draghetti.

4/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Draghetto Marino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although you must choose two lands you control as the targets of Sea Drake’s triggered ability, there is no consequence to Sea Drake if the ability doesn’t resolve. If one of the lands becomes an illegal target in response, the remaining legal target will be returned to its owner’s hand. If both targets have become illegal in response, nothing happens. (2021-06-18)
  • If you can’t target two lands you control with the triggered ability (perhaps because you control fewer than two lands), the ability will be removed from the stack. You won’t return any lands. There is no consequence for this. (2021-06-18)