바다 드레이크 {2}{U}

생물 — 드레이크

비행

바다 드레이크가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 대지 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지들을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

드레이크들은 극도로 자기 영역을 지키며, 종종 다른 드레이크들과 지나치게 비슷한 색을 가진 보트들을 공격하곤 한다.

4/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 바다 드레이크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although you must choose two lands you control as the targets of Sea Drake’s triggered ability, there is no consequence to Sea Drake if the ability doesn’t resolve. If one of the lands becomes an illegal target in response, the remaining legal target will be returned to its owner’s hand. If both targets have become illegal in response, nothing happens. (2021-06-18)
  • If you can’t target two lands you control with the triggered ability (perhaps because you control fewer than two lands), the ability will be removed from the stack. You won’t return any lands. There is no consequence for this. (2021-06-18)