Golens de Garrafa {4}

Criatura Artefato — Golem

Atropelar

Quando Golens de Garrafa morre, você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual a seu poder.

Reforço e refresco!

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Golens de Garrafa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use Bottle Golems' power when it was on the battlefield to determine the amount of life you gain. This may be different than its power in the graveyard. (2021-06-18)