Glob-golems {4}

Créature-artefact : golem

Piétinement

Quand les Glob-golems meurent, vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à leur force.

Des renforts et des rafraîchissements !

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glob-golems:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use Bottle Golems’ power when it was on the battlefield to determine the amount of life you gain. This may be different than its power in the graveyard. (2021-06-18)